Dorset LEP Team

Dorset LEP

Address:
6th Floor
Poole House
Fern Barrow
Poole
Dorset
BH12 5BB

Lorna Carver

Director of Dorset LEP 

 lcarver@bournemouth.ac.uk

Lorna Carver Conflict of Interests 

Kathryn Hill

Executive Assistant to Lorna Carver

khill@bournemouth.ac.uk 

Tel: 01202 965 868

 

Katherine May

Programme Manager 

kmay@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Tony Nelson

Skills Policy Manager

tnelson@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

 

Sarah Powell-Pisareva

Enterprise Zone Manager

spowellpisareva@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

 

 Lucy Green

Programmes Manager

lgreen@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Careers and Enterprise Company Enterprise Advisor Network:

Catherine Beater

Enterprise Coordinator for Bournemouth and Poole 

 

 

 

Inward Investment Group

The responsibilities of the Inward Investment Group are to co-ordinate and deliver inward investment and aftercare support for Dorset. As well as promoting Dorset as a business location through appropriate channels and trade events, and in association with the Dorset business community.

 

Rob Dunford

Deputy Director 

rdunford@bournemouth.ac.uk  

Rob Dunford Conflict of Interests 

Charlotte Knight

Communications Manager

cknight@bournemouth.ac.uk

Tel: 01202 962 719

 

Adrian Hale

BIG Programme Transport Manager

adrian.hale@bournemouth.gov.uk

 

 

Catherine Bonnett

Housing Policy Manager

cbonnett@bournemouth.ac.uk

   

Martina Hanulova

Programmes Manager  

m.hanulova@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Firth

Enterprise Coordinator for Dorset (excluding Bournemouth and Poole)

 

 

 

 

Sign up for news from the Dorset LEP

Please fill out the form below to keep up to date with the latest news from the Dorset LEP.