Dorset LEP Team

Dorset LEP

Address:
6th Floor
Poole House
Fern Barrow
Poole
Dorset
BH12 5BB

Lorna Carver

Director of Dorset LEP (maternity leave)

 lcarver@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Kathryn Hill

Executive Assistant to Lorna Carver

khill@bournemouth.ac.uk 

Tel: 01202 965 868

 

Katherine May

Programme Management Officer 

kmay@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Tony Nelson

Skills Policy Manager

tnelson@bournemouth.ac.uk

Rob Dunford

Interim Director Dorset LEP

rdunford@bournemouth.ac.uk  

 

Charlotte Knight

Communications Manager

cknight@bournemouth.ac.uk

Tel: 01202 962 719

 

Adrian Hale

BIG Programme Transport Manager

adrian.hale@bournemouth.gov.uk

 

Tanja Aijo

Interim Head of Programmes

taijo@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

 

Sign up for news from the Dorset LEP

Please fill out the form below to keep up to date with the latest news from the Dorset LEP.